Linda Suryasari Wijaya Limantara
Non-Executive Non-Independent Chairman


Ms.Wijaya joined the board as non-executive, non-independent director on 30 April 2007 and was later appointed Chairman of the Board of Directors on 24th July 2007.

Ms Wijaya obtained her Bachelor of Science in Industrial Engineering from the University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, USA and Master of Financial Engineering from the University of Columbia, USA.

Chan Oi Yan, Connie
Chief Executive Officer
Executive Director 

Ms. Chan was appointed as Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director on 2 December 2015.

Prior to her appointment as CEO, Connie has over 20 years' of experience with multi-national companies, starting her career with MetLife Insurance in the U.S. Connie joined General Electric in 1997 and worked across different business units (audit, chemicals, finance) and countries (U.S., China, Japan, Hong Kong) in the next 12 years, focusing on marketing and business development.

Connie moved to British American Tobacco in 2009, where she was the Head of Strategy & Business Development, Greater China, from 2010-2012; and General Manager, Singapore Sales & Marketing from 2012-2014.

Connie has a B.A. in Economics from University of Chicago, and a joint MBA degree from the Kellogg Business School at Northwestern University and the Hong Kong University of Science & Technology.

Ching Jit Yow 
Independent Non-Executive Director


Mr Ching has served as an independent director on Nippecraft Limited Board since September 8, 1995.

Mr Ching is also the executive chairman of Titan Group of companies with operations in Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand, Hong Kong, People's Republic of China & Taiwan. He has extensive experience in the various aspects of business.

Indah Suryasari Wijaya Limantara
Non-Executive Non-Independent Director


Ms. Indah joined the board and was appointed as a Non-Executive Director of Nippecraft Limited on October 3, 2007. She has been a member of Sinar Mas Pulp, Paper & Chemical Division Steering Committee since 2004. She was appointed as a commissioner of the company on August 2005.

Lim Yu Neng Paul
Independent Non-Executive Director

Mr Lim joined the Board on July 29, 2011 and was appointed as an independent director of Nippecraft Limited on the same date.

Mr Lim has vast experience in investment banking and business.  He has been appointed to many high level leadership positions with several regional and international banking firms.  His Appointment will enhance the board composition and represent the independent directors.

See Kian Hen
Independent Non-Executive Director


Mr. See Kian Heng is a Singapore citizen and graduated from the Hull University, UK with MBA (Finance), and Edith Cowan University, Australia with BA (Accounting).

His professional qualifications include Certified Practising Accountant (CPA) accredited by CPA Australia; Full Member of the Singapore Institute of Directors (MSID); and Ordinary Member of Marketing Institute of Singapore (MMIS).

Benny Iswandi
Non-Executive Non-Independent Director


Khoo Song Koon
Independent Non-Executive Director